Sawan Kumar/Quotes from Prince of Persia

Created Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Modified Mon, 11 Mar 2024 16:11:07 +0000
260 Words

// Some Quotes From Prince of Persia

  • Most people think time is like a river that flows swift and sure in one direction. But I have seen the face of time, and I can tell you: they are wrong. Time is an ocean in a storm. You may wonder who I am or why I say this. Sit down and I will tell you a tale like none you have ever heard.

  • I am the architect of my own destruction. So this is it, what is written in the timeline cannot be changed. Come for me then. In my quest to destroy the sands of time, I have been the one to create them. “Let all who read this know, the courage and valor of those who fought and fell for the Maharajah. We sought the power of the Sands of time, most found only death, my self among them. But the mask of the Wraith gave me a second chance to travel back through time and change my fate.” This mural shows the impossible. But the mask of the Wraith gave me a second chance, there might still be hope. You had your chance to take me, you won’t get another!

  • It is said some lives are linked across time. Connected by an ancient calling that echoes through the ages. Destiny.

  • Go then, my Prince. But know this. Your journey will not end well. You cannot change your fate. No man can.

  • When a man is faced with his own death, he finds the impossible less of a barrier.